By PDLCPayday Loan

January 20th, 2020

CMM Level 50

Just because an organization is certified as CMM level 5 doesn’t mean their process includes such things as:

  • Object Oriented Design (or much in the way of design at all)
  • JavaDocs (or much in the way of comments)
  • Unit testing
  • Many other things you’d want a software development process to have

Does anybody who isn’t an executive see any value in CMM?

Imhotep theme designed by Chris Lin. Proudly powered by Wordpress.
XHTML | CSS | RSS | Comments RSS